YOUR LEGAL STRATEGIST
Passionate about our profession and our clients
PERSONAL INJURY
Our Personal Injury Department has given advice and represented thousands of clients with great success in the High Court as well as in the Magistrate’s Court in respect of the following claims:

Our Services Include

  • Road Accident Fund claims;
  • Medical Negligence claims;
  • Public Liability claims.
Under certain circumstances we also offer our clients the option of assistance with their claim on a “no-win, no-fee” basis in terms of the Contingency Fees Act. In other words, we can only charge fees if we are successful with your claim.
Wiam Nel
Attorney
E: nel@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 446 4734
Charl Van Der Merwe
Attorney
E: charl@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 076 703 7335
Leon Odendaal
Attorney
E: leon@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 253 3838
Ruan Steenkamp
Attorney
E: ruan@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 356 6334
Stefanie Steyn
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: stefanie@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 072 987 8030

Lizanne Coetzee
Attorney
Qualifications
BLC, LLB
E: lcoetzee@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 781 1659