YOUR LEGAL STRATEGIST
Passionate about our profession and our clients
MEET THE TEAM
ATTORNEYS
Wiam Nel
Attorney
Qualifications
BLC; LLB (cum laude)
E: nel@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 446 4734
Charl Van Der Merwe
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: charl@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 076 703 7335
Leon Odendaal
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB; Cert in Business Rescue
E: leon@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 253 3838
Nel De Jager
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB (cum laude); LLM (cum laude); H.Dip.Tax Law
E: dejager@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 685 6212
Nic Myburgh
Attorney
Qualifications
BProc; LLM (cum laude)
E: nic@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 083 324 8414
Ruan Steenkamp
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB, Cert in Advanced Labour Law
E: ruan@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 356 6334
SUPPORT STAFF
Lorinda De Lange
Financial Manager
E: lorinda@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Marjulette Van Wyk
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: marjulette@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Corrie Erasmus
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: corrie@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Arthurnatia Masemula
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: arthurnatia@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Charmaine Roux
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: charmaine@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Corné Wernich
Cost Consultant
E: corne@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Eileen Coetzee
Office Assistant in Cost Department
E: eileen@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Melinda Jordaan
Public Liability Secretary
E: melinda@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Liezel Fourie
Family Law Secretary
E: liezel@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Lisa Brown
Conveyancing Secretary
E: lisa@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Sanet Lombard
Receptionist
E: reception@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Nadia Dysel
Assistant in Litigation department
E: nadia@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Nomvula Thanjekwayo
Filing Clerk
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Rephilwe Moloi
Cleaning Lady
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Anri Schoeman
Candidate Attorney
E: anri@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Hesli Teubes
Candidate Attorney
E: hesli@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Ruan du Bruyn
Candidate Attorney
E: rdubruyn@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Beyers van Sittert
Candidate Attorney
E: beyers@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Captain Maako
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Patrick Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Themba Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Thomas Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Victor Jiyane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nvsinc.co.za
T: 012 807 1989